Cryn Wolf Band - live music entertainment

Welcome to the official website of the Cryn Wolf band. We hope you enjoy your stay and find our site functional and informational. The Cryn Wolf band was formed in the summer of 1995 by current band members David Cranfill, Eric Jerome Brodberg, and former drummer/founder Jimmy Pardee. Over the years, the band has seen different members come and go, but one thing that still remains is the consistency for the love of music and the fans that come to enjoy our shows.

Current band members in Cryn Wolf are:

David Cranfill: Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar

Eric Jerome Brodberg: Lead Guitar/Vocals

Chuck DeClarke: Drums/Vocals

Ed Bitner: Bass Guitar/Vocals